Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Men's Basketball»2017 - 2018 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Men's Basketball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2017 - 2018 Team Schedule/Results



Archived Men's Basketball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
1-0-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
0-0-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Sat, Oct 14
    HOME vs Rainy River CC, M State Fergus Falls Scrimmage
    NCTC
    11:00 am
  • Thu, Oct 19
    @ Central Lakes College Scrimmage
    Brainerd, MN
    2:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 21
    HOME vs Rainy River CC, Itasca CC Scrimmage
    NCTC
    11:00 am
  • Sat, Oct 28
    HOME vs Canadian Menonite University Scrimmage
    NCTC
    4:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 6
    @ Mayville State Universtiy - JV
    Mayville, ND
    7:00 pm
    W 82 - 64
  • Fri, Nov 10
    @ Dakota College - Bottineau at LRSC Tournament
    Devils Lake ND
    3:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 11
    @ Lake Region St. College
    Devils Lake ND
    5:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 15
    HOME vs MSCTC-Fergus Falls
    NCTC
    7:45 pm
  • Mon, Nov 20
    HOME vs Jamestown JV
    NCTC
    7:30 pm
  • Mon, Nov 27
    HOME vs Mayville State Universtiy - JV
    NCTC
    7:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 1
    @ Riverland CC
    Austin, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Dec 2
    @ Anoka-Ramsey CC
    Coon Rapids, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec 8
    HOME vs Ridgewater College
    NCTC
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Dec 9
    HOME vs MN West CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 12
    @ MSCTC
    Fergus Falls, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Fri, Jan 5
    HOME vs NCTC Tournament
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 6
    HOME vs NCTC Tournament
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 12
    * HOME vs FOND DU LAC COLLEGE
    NCTC
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Jan 13
    * HOME vs ITASCA CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 17
    * @ RAINY RIVER CC
    International Falls, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Jan 20
    * HOME vs HIBBING CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 26
    * @ VERMILION CC
    Ely, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Jan 27
    * @ MESABI RANGE COLLEGE
    Virginia, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 31
    * HOME vs CENTRAL LAKES COLLEGE
    NCTC
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Feb 3
    * HOME vs RAINY RIVER CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 7
    * @ HIBBING CC
    Hibbing, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Feb 10
    * HOME vs VERMILION CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 16
    * @ FOND DU LAC COLLEGE
    Cloquet, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Feb 17
    * @ CENTRAL LAKES COLLEGE
    Brainerd, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 21
    * @ ITASCA CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    7:45 pm
  • Sat, Feb 24
    * HOME vs MESABI RANGE COLLEGE
    NCTC
    4:00 pm