Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Softball»2017 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Softball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2017 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Softball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
2-19-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
1-1-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Mon, Mar 6
    @ Spring Trip (March 6-13)
    Florida
  • Tue, Mar 7
    @ Delta College
    Orlando, FL
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 15
  • Wed, Mar 8
    @ Glenn Oaks Community College
    Orlando, FL
    7:00 pm
    L 3 - 14
  • Wed, Mar 8
    @ Mercyhurst North East
    Orlando, FL
    4:30 pm
    L 0 - 16
  • Fri, Mar 10
    @ Mesabi Range Community College
    Lakeland, FL
    9:00 am
    L 0 - 11
  • Fri, Mar 10
    @ Mesabi Range Community College
    Lakeland, FL
    11:30 am
    L 1 - 21
  • Sat, Mar 11
    @ Rowan College
    Orlando, FL
    2:00 pm
    L 1 - 12
  • Sat, Mar 11
    @ Marshalltown College
    Orlando, FL
    4:30 pm
    L 3 - 28
  • Fri, Mar 24
    @ Minnesota State Community and Technical College
    Rochester, MN
    7:00 pm
    L 0 - 11
  • Fri, Mar 24
    @ St. Cloud Technical College
    Rochester, MN
    5:00 pm
    L 0 - 20
  • Fri, Mar 24
    @ Anoka Ramsey Community College
    Rochester, MN
    5:00 pm
    L 1 - 12
  • Sat, Mar 25
    @ Ridgewater College
    Rochester, MN
    11:00 am
    W 15 - 7
  • Sat, Mar 25
    @ Dakota County College
    Rochester, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 0 - 20
  • Tue, Apr 4
    HOME vs Rainy River Community College
    Thief River Falls, MN
    5:00 pm
    L 1 - 9
  • Tue, Apr 4
    HOME vs Rainy River Community College
    Thief River Falls, MN Field 3 (MEC)
    3:00 pm
    L 10 - 13
  • Sun, Apr 9
    HOME vs Dakota College at Bottineau
    Thief River Falls, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 8 - 14
  • Sun, Apr 9
    HOME vs Dakota College at Bottineau
    Thief River Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 7
  • Wed, Apr 12
    * @ Vermilion Community College
    Grand Rapids, MN
    1:00 pm
    L 13 - 14
  • Wed, Apr 12
    * @ Vermilion Community College
    Grand Rapids, MN
    3:00 pm
    W 14 - 6
  • Sat, Apr 15
    @ Mesabi Range - Bill McBride Memorial Tournament
    Grand Rapids, MN
    12:00 pm
    L 5 - 21
  • Sat, Apr 15
    @ Itasca Community College - Bill McBride Memorial Tournament
    Grand Rapids, MN
    4:00 pm
    L 0 - 11
  • Sat, Apr 15
    @ Central Lakes College - Bill McBride Memorial Tournament
    Grand Rapids, MN
    2:00 pm
    L 5 - 9
  • Wed, Apr 19
    @ Itasca Community College (Double Header)
    Itasca, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 22
    HOME vs Central Lakes Community College (Double Header)
    Theif River Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26
    HOME vs Rainy River Community College (Double Header)
    Theif River Falls, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 30
    @ Mesabi Range Community College (Double Header)
    Virginia, MN
    12:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3
    @ Hibbing Community College (Double Header)
    Hibbing, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Sat, May 6
    @ Northern Division Conference Tournament
    Brainerd, MN
  • Thu, May 11
    @ Region 13B Tournament
    TBD
  • Thu, May 18
    @ NJCAA National Tournament
    TBD