Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Volleyball»2017 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Volleyball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2017 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Volleyball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
6-4-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
3-1-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Thu, Aug 17
    @ Scrimmage in Brainerd
    Brainerd, MN
    9:00 am
  • Wed, Aug 23
    @ Lake Region State College
    Devils Lake, ND
    7:30 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Wed, Aug 23
    @ Dakota College of Bottineau
    Devils lake
    6:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Aug 30
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
    W 3 - 0
  • Fri, Sep 8
    * @ Vermilion CC
    Ely, MN
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 9
    * @ Mesabi Range CC
    Virginia, MN
    12:00 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Wed, Sep 13
    * @ Central Lakes College
    Brainerd, MN
    6:30 pm
    L 2 - 3
  • Fri, Sep 15
    @ Harper College
    Rochester, MN
    8:00 pm
    L 0 - 3
  • Fri, Sep 15
    @ Madison
    Rochester, MN
    4:00 pm
    L 0 - 3
  • Sat, Sep 16
    @ NDSCS
    Rochester, MN
    11:00 am
    L 1 - 3
  • Sat, Sep 16
    @ Riverland
    Rochester, MN
    3:00 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Wed, Sep 20
    * @ Fond du Lac CC
    Cloquet, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 22
    * HOME vs Rainy River CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Sep 23
    * HOME vs Hibbing CC (Homecoming)
    NCTC
    12:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Wed, Sep 27
    * @ Itasca CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 4
    * HOME vs Central Lakes College
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Oct 6
    * HOME vs Vermilion CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Oct 7
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    NCTC
    12:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Wed, Oct 11
    * HOME vs Fond du Lac CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Thu, Oct 19
    @ St. Cloud
    Anoka, MN
    1:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 19
    @ Anoka-Ramsey
    Anoka, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 20
    @ M-State (Fergus Falls)
    Anoka, MN
    9:30 am
  • Fri, Oct 27
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 28
    * @ Rainy River CC
    International Falls, MN
    12:00 pm
  • Fri, Nov 3
    @ Region Tournament
    TBD
  • Sat, Nov 4
    Region Tournament
    TBD
  • Thu, Nov 9
    @ National Tournamnet
    Rochester, MN