Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Women's Basketball»2018 - 2019 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Women's Basketball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2018 - 2019 Team Schedule/Results



Archived Women's Basketball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
0-0-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
0-0-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Sat, Oct 20
    @ Anokta Ramsey Scrimmage
    Coon Rapids, MN
    12:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 27
    HOME vs Canadian Mennonite Scrimmage
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Tue, Nov 13
    HOME vs Jamestown College JV
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Thu, Nov 15
    @ Concordia JV Scrimmage
    Moorhead, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 21
    @ North Dakota State College of Science
    Wahpeton, ND
    5:30 pm
  • Tue, Nov 27
    @ M-State Fergus Falls
    Fergus Falls, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov 30
    @ Rochester CTC
    Rochester, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 1
    @ Western Technical College
    La Crosse, WI
    1:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 4
    HOME vs Lake Region State College
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Dec 7
    HOME vs M-State Fergus Falls
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Dec 8
    HOME vs St. Cloud Tech
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Dec 14
    * @ Vermilion Community College
    Ely, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec 15
    * @ Mesabi Range College
    Virginia, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 2
    @ Lake Region State College
    Devils Lake, ND
    6:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 4
    HOME vs Gogebic Community College
    NCTC
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Jan 5
    HOME vs Dakota College at Bottineau
    NCTC
    Available Soon
  • Wed, Jan 9
    * HOME vs Central Lakes college
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Jan 12
    * @ Itasca Community College
    Grand Rapids, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 16
    * HOME vs Hibbing Community College
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Jan 19
    * @ Lake Superior College
    Duluth, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 23
    * @ Rainy River Community College
    International Falls, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 26
    * HOME vs Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Wed, Jan 30
    * @ Central Lakes College
    Brainerd, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 2
    * HOME vs Vermilion Community College
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Wed, Feb 6
    * HOME vs Itasca Community College
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Feb 8
    * @ Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
    Cloquet, MN
    5:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 9
    * @ Hibbing Community College
    Hibbing, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 13
    * HOME vs Rainy River Community College
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Feb 16
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range College
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Feb 23
    * HOME vs Lake Superior College
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon