Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Fond du Lac CC

6:30 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Student Life

Homecoming Grocery Bingo

3:30 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Itasca CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Enrollment

Minnesota Education Fair

9:00 AM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Vermilion CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, October 7, 2017

View All Events »

Announcements

Friday, September 1, 2017

Academics

Associate Degree Registered Nursing Information Sessions

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:18AM

By: Kari Koenig

Friday, August 25, 2017

Academics

Practical Nursing Information sessions.

Posted: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 10:44AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, August 3, 2017

COI

Final Motorcycle Class of the Season!

Posted: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 3:57PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Community

Reversing Heart Disease, Diabetes, Hypertension and Excess Weight

Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:20PM

By: Mary Cox

View All Announcements »