Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Student Life

Earth Day Campus Clean Up

12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Student Life

PN Career Fair

10:00 AM

Enrollment

Northland EGF Career Expo

9:00 AM

Monday, April 29, 2019

Student Life

OTA Therapy Dogs

12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Student Life

Student Senate Elections

12:00 AM

Student Life

PTA Open House for OTA

12:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Student Life

PTK Induction Ceremony

12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Academics

Over There! Band Concert

7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Student Life

Ice Cream Sundae Fundraiser

11:00 AM

Thursday, May 16, 2019

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, February 4, 2019

Academics

PN Info Sessions

Posted: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 10:22AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:32AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:30AM

By: Chris Fossum

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Counselors

October is National Depression Screening Awareness Month - Screenings Available

Posted: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 8:23AM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Academics

PN Info Sessions

Posted: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:35AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

View All Announcements »