Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Athletics

Men's Basketball @ MSCTC

7:45 pm

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, October 9, 2017

COI

MN Commercial Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Classes

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:40PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

COI

Steam Plant Engineering (Boiler) Classes in 2018

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:05PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 1, 2017

Academics

Associate Degree Registered Nursing Information Sessions

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:18AM

By: Kari Koenig

Friday, August 25, 2017

Academics

Practical Nursing Information sessions.

Posted: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 10:44AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, August 3, 2017

COI

Final Motorcycle Class of the Season!

Posted: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 3:57PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

View All Announcements »