Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Hibbing CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Rainy River CC

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Community

Northland Choral Concert

6:00 PM

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Athletics

Wrestling @ Jamestown Open

10: am

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, October 9, 2017

COI

MN Commercial Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Classes

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:40PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

COI

Steam Plant Engineering (Boiler) Classes in 2018

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:05PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 1, 2017

Academics

Associate Degree Registered Nursing Information Sessions

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:18AM

By: Kari Koenig

Friday, August 25, 2017

Academics

Practical Nursing Information sessions.

Posted: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 10:44AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, August 3, 2017

COI

Final Motorcycle Class of the Season!

Posted: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 3:57PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

View All Announcements »