Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Itasca CC

6:30 pm

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Vermilion CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Mesabi Range CC

12:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Riverland

4:00 pm

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ NDSCS

1:00 pm

Athletics

Volleyball @ Madison

5:00 pm

Athletics

Volleyball @ Harper College

8:00 pm

View All Events »

Announcements

Thursday, August 3, 2017

COI

Final Motorcycle Class of the Season!

Posted: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 3:57PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Community

Reversing Heart Disease, Diabetes, Hypertension and Excess Weight

Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:20PM

By: Mary Cox

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Academics

Cinderella Comes to the Northland Stage in April

Posted: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:18AM

By: Linda Samuelson

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Community

Tutoring At Campbell Library

Posted: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 11:46AM

By: Karl Ohrn

View All Announcements »