Upcoming Events

Friday, July 14, 2017

COI

Motorcycle Basic Rider Course

TBD        

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Admissions

Campus Orientation

10:00 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Admissions

Campus Orientation

10:00 AM

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Itasca CC

6:30 pm

Friday, September 1, 2017

Athletics

Volleyball @ Harper College

5:00 pm

Athletics

Volleyball @ Oakton CC

7:00 pm

View All Events »

Announcements

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Community

Reversing Heart Disease, Diabetes, Hypertension and Excess Weight

Posted: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:20PM

By: Mary Cox

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Academics

Cinderella Comes to the Northland Stage in April

Posted: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:18AM

By: Linda Samuelson

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Community

Tutoring At Campbell Library

Posted: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 11:46AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Community

Free Tutoring

Posted: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 - 8:59AM

By: Karl Ohrn

View All Announcements »