Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Foundation

TRF Spring Scholarship Ceremony

12:00 PM

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Facilities

Open Gym

1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Foundation

EGF Spring Scholarship Ceremony

3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Counselors

Career/Major Choice

12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Facilities

Open Gym

1:00 PM

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, February 4, 2019

Academics

PN Info Sessions

Posted: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 10:22AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:32AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:30AM

By: Chris Fossum

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Counselors

October is National Depression Screening Awareness Month - Screenings Available

Posted: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 8:23AM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Academics

PN Info Sessions

Posted: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:35AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

View All Announcements »