Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Athletics

Wrestling @ RIDGEWATER OPEN

9:00 am

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Athletics

Wrestling @ RIDGEWATER DUAL

7:00 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Athletics

Wrestling @ Itasca CC Dual

7:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, October 9, 2017

COI

MN Commercial Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Classes

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:40PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

COI

Steam Plant Engineering (Boiler) Classes in 2018

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:05PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 1, 2017

Academics

Associate Degree Registered Nursing Information Sessions

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:18AM

By: Kari Koenig

Friday, August 25, 2017

Academics

Practical Nursing Information sessions.

Posted: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 10:44AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Thursday, August 3, 2017

COI

Final Motorcycle Class of the Season!

Posted: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 3:57PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

View All Announcements »