Assessment Test Schedules

Testing dates for 2018 Summer & Fall Semesters

East Grand Forks Schedule

The assessment will begin at the times listed below.

JANUARY
DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, January 2 9:00 AM Room 214
Wednesday, January 3 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, January 4 9:00 AM Room 214
APRIL
DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, April 17 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, April 19 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, April 24 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
Thursday, April 26 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
MAY
DATETIMELOCATION
Thursday, May 3 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, May 17 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, May 22 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, May 24 9:00 AM Room 214
JUNE
DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, June 5 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, June 14 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, June 19 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, June 28 9:00 AM Room 214
JULY
DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, July 10 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, July 12 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, July 19 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, July 24 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, July 26 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, July 31 9:00 AM Room 214
AUGUST
DATETIMELOCATION
Thursday, August 2 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, August 7 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, August 9 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, August 14 9:00 AM Room 214
Wednesday, August 15 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, August 16 9:00 AM Room 214
Monday, August 20 9:00 AM Room 214
Tuesday, August 21 9:00 AM Room 214
Thursday, August 23 9:00 AM Room 214
Schedule Test Online »

Return to Accuplacer Assessment Testing Home »

Thief River Falls Schedule

The assessment will begin at the times listed below.

JANUARY
DATETIMELOCATION
Thursday, January 4 9:00 AM Room 605
APRIL
DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, April 11 9:00 AM Room 605
Wednesday, April 18 12:00 PM Room 605
Wednesday, April 25 10:00 AM Room 605
MAY
DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, May 2 10:00 AM Room 605
Thursday, May 24 9:00 AM Room 605
JUNE
DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, June 13 12:00 PM Room 605
Thursday, June 21 10:00 AM Room 605
JULY
DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, July 17 12:00 PM Room 605
Thursday, July 26 10:00 AM Room 605
AUGUST
DATETIMELOCATION
Thursday, August 2 10:00 AM Room 605
Tuesday, August 7 12:00 PM Room 605
Tuesday, August 14 10:00 AM Room 605
Tuesday, August 21 9:00 AM Room 605
Thursday, August 23 9:00 AM Room 605
Schedule Test Online »

Return to Accuplacer Assessment Testing Home »




ACCUPLACER RETAKE TEST DAYS

East Grand Forks Schedule

Please note, students scheduling an Accuplacer retake must register with Sue Ridley (218-793-2399).

Additional information is provided to them to insure they take the correct test, pay the fee, schedule an appointment with an advisor if needed, and learn about free resources.

Retest Dates and Times:

DATETIMELOCATION
Friday, May 18 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
Friday, June 15 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
Friday, July 13 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
Friday, August 3 9:00 AM EGF Test Center
Friday, August 17 9:00 AM EGF Test Center

Thief River Falls Schedule

Please note, additional Accuplacer retake days will be scheduled on an as-needed basis, due to the availability of multiple testing rooms in the ASC.